Organisation

Die Fußball Abteilungsleitung der DJK Waldram 

1. Abteilungsleiter
Dominik Wamsler

Andreasstr. 10
82515 Wolfratshausen

Telefon: 0179 / 1140815
Email: DominikWamsler@web.de

Daniel Dankesreiter

2. Abteilungsleiter
Daniel Dankesreiter

Jeschkenstraße 261
82538 Geretsried

Mobil: 0179/9080378
Email: ddankesreiter99@gmail.com

 Peter Scherzl

Kassier
Peter Scherzl

Törringstr. 23a
282515 Wolfratshausen

Telefon: 08171 / 346348
Email: peter.scherzl@gmx.de

Andreas Knobloch

Schriftführer
Andreas Knobloch

Mobil: 0151 / 65415931
Email: knoblochandi@yahoo.de

Peter Kunzmann

Sportlicher Leiter
Peter Kunzmann

Wolframstr. 13
82515 Wolfratshausen

Telefon: 08171 / 16 143
Mobil: 0177/6143000
Email: Peter.Kunzmann@boshoku.com

Richard Ott

Jugendleiter
Richard Ott

Primelstr. 29a
82515 Wolfratshausen

Mobil: 0160 519 4944
Email: richard@ottrichard.de

 

Andreas Dirschel

Beisitzer
Andreas Dirscherl

dirscherl@djkwaldram.de

Günther Mücke

Beisitzer
Günther Mücke

Telefon: 08171 / 76336
Email: woidramer@gmx.de

Henning Stehle

Beisitzer
Henning Stehle
Corona-Beauftragter

Mobil: 01578 / 2780001
Email: Henningstehle@outlook.de

Florian Häfner

Beisitzer
Florian Häfner

magic@djkwaldram.de

Reinhold Mayr

Beisitzer
Reinhold Mayr

Mobil: 0177 6478155
Email: reini.m@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer
René Freiseiesen

Telefon: 0177 / 201 29 80
Email: freiseisen66@web.de

Siegfred Kaiser

Beisitzer
Siegfred Kaiser

Telefon: 76589
Email: Siegfried.Kaiser@geagroup.com

Instagram: #djkwaldram / Facebook: @djkwaldram